You might seen in the Hollywood Movie Mission Impossible, that the message Ethan Hunt gets self destructs.Similarly you can send messages online to your friends which will self-destruct on viewing it once.
You can either generate a link or send the link directly to your friends inbox.You can select the amount time before the message gets self-destructed.This ensures your message is read by no one but the reader and all evidence of the message is erased immediately after the message is read for the first time.Messages are also anonymous unless you add any identifiable information to your message.Messages must be viewed within 90 days before the message gets deleted.
How to Create A Self-Destrcting Message.
- Head to DestructingMessage
- Select your Method of delivery ie., Generate Link / Email ( recipients email id needs to be entered after creating the message )
- Time until the message self-destructs ( 15 seconds to 5 minutes)
- Enter your Message, and click Create message.
If you chose Email as Delivery method you will asked for the email id ( or ) if you chose to to Generate
Link, the generated link is displayed for sharing.Open the link in your browser for testing, be careful because once you view it you cannot share it anymore with anyone as it will self destruct.
The service can be more efficient if the message cannot be copy-pasted which is possible now.